Alpine Alfisti

Alpine Alfisti Association of Australia (incorporated 2016)

The Association was incorporated in the ACT in February 2016.
The Association's Constitution (2022) can be downloaded [here]
The Association's current By Laws can be downloaded [here]

Association's objects are to:

AAAA Committee 2023-2024

Elected at the AGM held in Halls Gap on 28/10/2023
President Leon Cottle (Victoria)
Vice President Andrew Sadow (New South Wales)
Secretary Peter Atkinson (Australian Capital Territory)
Treasurer Douglas Anstess (Australian Capital Territory)
General Committee David Burton (New South Wales)
General Committee Clyde Hay (Victoria)
General Committee Peter Seery (Victoria)
Public Officer Peter Atkinson (Australian Capital Territory)

A Committee Nomination form is available here.


The Annual Membership Fee for the Association is set at:
  $25 single (adult) membership, or
  $35 for joint membership (2 adults).
Renewal is due by 30th June each year. There is no Joining Fee.

An Application for Membership form is available here.


Council of ACT Motor Clubs (CACTMC)

The Association is affiliated with
the Council of ACT Motor Clubs (CACTMC)


MotorSport Australia

The Association is affiliated as an "Enthusiast" club with
MotorSport Australia
(Formerly the Confederation of Australian Motor Sport)


NSW Roads & Maritime Services (RMS)

The Association is an eligible Historic Vehicle Club in NSW
Details: NSW Historic Vehicles